Our Team

Kyle Morris

Kyle Morris

Lead Pastor

kmorris@revivearvada.org

Stephen Hinson

Stephen Hinson

Operations Pastor

shinson@revivearvada.org

Scott Moore

Scott Moore

Spiritual Life Pastor

smoore@revivearvada.org

Grayson Bundick

Grayson Bundick

Worship Pastor

gbundick@revivearvada.org

Peter Bailey

Peter Bailey

Growth & Care Pastor

pbailey@revivearvada.org

Ashley Lutz

Ashley Lutz

Revive Students Assistant

alutz@revivearvada.org

Jenn Polson

Jenn Polson

Office Manager & Women's Director

jpolson@revivearvada.org

Andy Edwards

Andy Edwards

Students & Weekend Teams Pastor

aedwards@revivearvada.org

Scott Downing

Scott Downing

Kids Pastor

sdowning@revivearvada.org

Sneed Kaker

Sneed Kaker

Global Outreach Director

skaker@revivearvada.org

Keli Sergeeff

Keli Sergeeff

Early Childhood Coordinator

ksergeeff@revivearvada.org

Michael Sergeeff

Michael Sergeeff

Facility Director

msergeeff@revivearvada.org

Laura Prather

Laura Prather

Kids Assistant

lprather@revivearvada.org

Sara Weschenfelder

Sara Weschenfelder

Financial Secretary

sweschenfelder@revivearvada.org

Jerry Orstead

Jerry Orstead

General Contractor

jorstead@revivearvada.org

Our Elders

Kyle & Erika Morris

Kyle & Erika Morris

Stephen & Valerie Hinson

Stephen & Valerie Hinson

Dennis & Marge Farmer

Dennis & Marge Farmer

Cindy & Gary Spears

Cindy & Gary Spears

Dennis & Janet Sullivan

Dennis & Janet Sullivan

Mark & Cheryl Schroeder

Mark & Cheryl Schroeder

Mike & Marcia Searle

Mike & Marcia Searle

Press enter to search